List      Calendar

September

Wed, Sep 27 at 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 28 at 7:30pm
Everyday Africa with Peter DiCampo and Charles Mudede Presented by Town Hall Seattle and the Northwest African American Museum
at Northwest African American Museum
Fri, Sep 29 at 7:30pm
Town Hall and Seattle University present Richard White: The Republic for Which It Stands The United States during Reconstruction and the Gilded Age, 1865-1896
at The Summit on Pike
Sat, Sep 30 at 10:30am
Town Hall and Phinney Neighborhood Association present Caspar Babypants Saturday Family Concerts Series
at Phinney Neighborhood Center
Sat, Sep 30 at 12:30pm
Town Hall and Phinney Neighborhood Association present Caspar Babypants Saturday Family Concerts Series
at Phinney Neighborhood Center

October

Sun, Oct 1 at 10:30am
Caspar Babypants Saturday Family Concerts Series
at Royal Room
Sun, Oct 1 at 12:30pm
Caspar Babypants Saturday Family Concerts
at Royal Room
Sun, Oct 1 at 6pm
Tue, Oct 3 at 7:30pm
Town Hall and Seattle University present Mark Bowden: The Turning Point of the American War in Vietnam
at Pigott Auditorium
Wed, Oct 4 at 7:30pm
Town Hall Seattle and PATH present Peter Wadhams: A Farewell to Ice
at Town Hall
Thu, Oct 5 at 7:30pm
Trio Da Kali: Giving a New Voice to Timeless Sounds Global Rhythms Series
at Washington Hall
Mon, Oct 9 at 7:30pm
Tue, Oct 10 at 7:30pm
Tue, Oct 10 at 7:30pm
Nasty Women: Feminism, Resistance, and Revolution in Trump's America Featuring Samhita Mukhopadhyay and Kate Harding with Ijeoma Oluo
at Seattle First Baptist Church
Thu, Oct 12 at 7:30pm
Town Music: Benjamin Beilman with Haochen Zhan
at PONCHO Concert Hall (Cornish College)
Fri, Oct 13 at 7:30pm
Gabrielle Langholtz with Renee Erickson and Naomi Pomeroy American: The Cookbook
at The Summit on Pike
Sat, Oct 14 at 3pm
Town Hall and Plymouth Church present Parenting While Queer Conversations with LGBTQ Parents About Identity and Family
at Plymouth Church Seattle
Sun, Oct 15 at 4pm
Tue, Oct 17 at 7:30pm
Congresswoman Rosa DeLauro: The Least Among Us
at Langston Hughes Performing Arts Institute
Wed, Oct 18 at 7:30pm
Doug Stanton: The Odyssey of Echo Company
at Seattle University's Pigott Auditorium
Thu, Oct 19 at 8pm
Ignite Seattle
at The Egyptian Theater
Sun, Oct 22 at 6pm
Theo Gray: Reactions
at Rainier Arts Center
Wed, Oct 25 at 7:30pm
Town Hall and Seattle University present Oona Hathaway: How Outlawing War Remade the World
at Pigott Auditorium
Thu, Oct 26 at 6pm
Nathan Myhrvold & Rachel Yang with Jess Thompson Modernist Bread Meets Heritage Rice. A Town Hall Culinary Double-Header.
at The Egyptian Theater
Sun, Oct 29 at 6pm
Roddy Doyle: Smile
at Pigott Auditorium

November

Wed, Nov 1 at 7:30pm
Brooke Gladstone: The Trouble with Reality
at University Lutheran Church
Thu, Nov 2 at 7:30pm
Marcus Harrison Green and Mark Baumgarten Hope and Activism in a Complex Political Landscape
at Rainier Arts Center
Fri, Nov 3 at 7:30pm
Barry Blitt with Luke Burbank
at The Summit on Pike
Wed, Nov 8 at 7:30pm
Cara Drinan: The War on Kids
at Rainier Arts Center
Sat, Nov 18 at 11am
Saturday Family Concerts DE CAJóN Project
at Royal Room
Thu, Nov 30 at 7:30pm
Town Hall Seattle and Seattle University presen Martha Nussbaum: The Philosophy of Thoughtful Aging
at Town Hall

December

Mon, Dec 4 at 7:30pm
Town Music: A Cello Conspiracy Efe Baltacigil, Nathan Chan, Meeka Quan DiLorenzo, and Eric Han—with Joshua Roman
at Fremont Abbey

March

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 at 7:30pm
Global Rhythms: Summit in Seattle with Vijay Iyer, Howard Wiley, Ambrose Akinmusire and Tyshawn Sorey
at Cornish Playhouse
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 at 7:30pm
Town Music: Roomful of Teeth
at First Baptist Church

May

Thu, May 10, 2018 at 7:30pm